Braddon BxNetworking Meeting

Elk & Pea Bar & Dining, 21 Lonsdale St, Braddon ACT 2612
Thursday 20 December 2018
07:30am - 09:30am

Fortnightly networking meetings for motivated individuals. Be relaxed. Be genuine. Grow your business by aligning yourself and building relationships with other smart operators. Easy as that.

Suggested Events

Thursday 16 May 2019

Myriad transcends oceans, ideas and the ordinary. By once a year, gathering the world’s most influential thinkers and tinkerers, entrepreneurs and experts, rebels and renegades in beautiful...

Thursday 30 May 2019

The IoT Festival showcases the dramatic transformations and new world of opportunities made possible by the Internet of Things. With more than 20 Billion devices connected to the internet by 2020...

Thursday 28 February 2019

Free for Canberra Business Chamber Members

Come and expand your business connections over food and wine.

Canberra Business Chamber in partnership with, Bradley Allen Love Lawyers,...

Saturday 6 April 2019

The League of Extraordinary Women will be bringing you it's eleventh annual conference, Run the World, to Brisbane! For Australia's leading and up and coming female entrepreneurs, makers, creators...

Saturday 8 June 2019

LAUNCH Festival is the largest startup event in the world. For the past 10 years they’ve hosted Festival in San Francisco, featuring fireside chats with Silicon Valley technologists and pioneers,...

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Creating better business solutions for Renewable Energy and Sustainability

Canberra is a national leader in renewable energy generation and is on track to transition to 100 percent...

Social photos

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Geocon (Shop b14/148 Bunda St, Canberra
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Capital Brewing Co.
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory